Hate to Love

Hate to Love

The thing about guilty pleasures is that you feel guilty for enjoying them.

My guilty pleasure was watching Supernatural – but now that doesn’t count because I don’t feel guilty anymore. Granted, there are plenty of times when I would like the main characters to take a running jump (preferably into Vesuvius), but it’s still got some pretty good aspects.

How about watching Teen Wolf? Nope, don’t feel remotely guilty about  that. Unless it’s a certain few seconds in the fifth episode in the first series – I do feel slightly guilty for enjoying that.

Thanks a lot, you stupid shirtless werewolf.

I do enjoy reading and writing fanfiction, but again, I don’t feel guilty about it. Some part of me is saying I should.

To be honest, I don’t know if you should feel guilty about doing something you love. On the other hand, if that thing is morally and legally wrong, then by all means, please do.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

